Faculty and Staff

Our Faculty

Asma Khan

Asma Khan

Principal

principal@hamzaacademy.org

  Amna Baig

(Curriculum and Instruction Advisor)

 abaig@hamzaacademy.org

Amatul Fatima

(Administrative Assistant)

ahiba@hamzaacademy.org

Farah Hussein

(Student Services Coordinator)

fhussein@hamzaacademy.org

Saima Khan

(Pre-k Teacher)

skhan@hamzaacademy.org

Hira Awan

(Kindergarten Teacher)

hawan@hamzaacademy.org

Fouzia Faruque

(1st Grade Teacher )

 ffaruque@hamzaacademy.org 

Bushra Zaman

(2nd Grade Teacher)

bzaman@hamzaacademy.org

Nafeza Beskardes

(3rd Grade Teacher)

 nbeskardes@hamzaacademy.org

Hina Javed

(4th Grade Teacher)

 hjaved@hamzaacademy.org 

Amany Hassan

(Arabic Language Teacher)

ahassan@hamzaacademy.org

Hend Abdelmaged

(Quran Teacher)

habdelmaged@hamzaacademy.org

Alaa Shareef

(Islamic Studies Teacher)

ashareef@hamzaacademy.org 

Laila Ahmich 

( Quran/Arabic Teacher)

lahmich@hamzaacademy.org 

Nimra Amer

 (KG Teacher Assistant)

namer@hamzaacademy.org

Mariam Ahmed 

(PreK Teacher Assistant)

mahmed@hamzaacademy.org

Ruqayyah Ishmael 

(1st grade Teacher Assistant)

rishmael @hamzaacademy.org

Sabiha Tasnim

Administrative Assistant 

stasnim@hamzaacademy.org

Upcoming Events
  1. Spirit Week

    September 28 - October 2
  2. School Photo Day

    October 19
  3. Career Week

    October 26 - October 30
  4. Parent-Teacher Conference

    November 11
  5. Health & Safety Week

    December 14 - December 18
  6. Multicultural Week

    January 19, 2021 - January 22, 2021
  7. Literacy Week

    March 1, 2021 - May 5, 2021
News Archives