Faculty and Staff

Our Faculty

Asma Khan

Asma Khan

Principal

principal@hamzaacademy.org

Amatul Fatima

(Administrative Assistant)

ahiba@hamzaacademy.org

  Amna Baig

(Curriculum and Instruction Advisor)

 abaig@hamzaacademy.org

Sabiha Tasnim

Administrative Assistant 

stasnim@hamzaacademy.org

Saima Khan

(Pre-k Teacher)

skhan@hamzaacademy.org

Nimra Amer

(KG Teacher)

namer@hamzaacademy.org

Hiba Hanif

 (KG Teacher )

hhanif@hamzaacademy.org

Fouzia Faruque

(1st Grade Teacher)

ffaruque@hamzaacademy.org

Bushra Zaman

(2nd Grade Teacher)

bzaman@hamzaacademy.org

Maheen Rehman

(3rd Grade Teacher)

mrehman@hamzaacademy.org

Ruqayyah Ishmael

(4th Grade Teacher)

rishmael@hamzaacademy.org)

Mariam Ahmed 

(5th Grade Teacher )

mahmed@hamzaacademy.org

Amany Hassan

(Arabic Language Teacher)

ahassan@hamzaacademy.org

Hend Abdelmaged

(Quran Teacher)

habdelmaged@hamzaacademy.org

Saima Ali

(Islamic Studies Teacher)

sai@hamzaacademy.org

Laila Ahmich 

( Quran/Arabic Teacher)

lahmich@hamzaacademy.org 

Safa Javid

(Staff)

Sjavid@hamzaacademy.org

Hira Awan

Staff

Sjavid@hamzaacademy.org

News Archives